Top Left to Right: Allyson Chan, Trixy Ibis, Yenah Kim, Keren Chen – Bottom Left to Right: Samantha Seto, Navdeep Kaur, Ei Aung

Faculty Advisor: Dr. Maker 

President: Allyson Chan (a_chan46@u.pacific.edu)
Vice President of Professional Affairs: Trixy Ibis (t_ibis@u.pacific.edu)
Vice President of Membership: Yenah Kim (y_kim40@u.pacific.edu)
VP of Fundraising: Keren Chen (k_chen41@u.pacific.edu)
Secretary: Navdeep Kaur (n_kaur12@u.pacific.edu)
Treasurer: Samantha Seto (s_seto@u.pacific.edu)
Historian/Webmaster: Ei Aung (e_aung@u.pacific.edu)

Our mission is to orient students to the practice of clinical pharmacy by 1) providing information to students about careers and opportunities within the field of clinical pharmacy, 2) promoting dedication to excellence in patient care, research, and education, and 3) encouraging skill development necessary to function within an interdisciplinary team.
We host many clinically-related events such as the Residency Mock Interview, Research Symposium, Acute Care Speaker Event, Kaiser Panel, and ACCP Clinical Challenge.