Faculty Advisor: Dr. Maker 

President: Sophia Wong (s_wong49@u.pacific.edu)
Vice President of Professional Affairs: Phi Nhat (Bo) Tran (p_tran24@u.pacific.edu)
Vice President of Membership: Joanne Bamba (j_bamba@u.pacific.edu)
VP of Fundraising: Anthony Bao (a_bao1@u.pacific.edu)
Secretary: Mya Franco (m_franco5@u.pacific.edu)
Treasurer: Timofey Shimko (t_shimko@u.pacific.edu)
Historian/Webmaster: Chiron Tran (c_tran57@u.pacific.edu)

Our mission is to orient students to the practice of clinical pharmacy by 1) providing information to students about careers and opportunities within the field of clinical pharmacy, 2) promoting dedication to excellence in patient care, research, and education, and 3) encouraging skill development necessary to function within an interdisciplinary team.
We host many clinically-related events such as the Residency Mock Interview, Research Symposium, Acute Care Speaker Event, Kaiser Panel, and ACCP Clinical Challenge.