President: Purav Mehta (p_mehta5@u.pacific.edu)
Vice President of Internal Affairs: Dennis Nguyen (d_nguyen58@u.pacific.edu)
Vice President of Professional Affairs: Peter Chen (p_chen15@u.pacific.edu)
Vice President of External Affairs: Knarik Yegiazaryan (y_yegiazaryan@u.pacific.edu)
Vice President of Media & Marketing: Andrew Rim (a_rim@u.pacific.edu)
Vice President of Finance: Erica Chang (e_chang17@u.pacific.edu)