President: Kathy Pham (k_pham30@u.pacific.edu)
VP Professional Affairs: Emily Gong (e_gong2@u.pacific.edu)
VP Fundraising: Justine Han (j_han22@u.pacific.edu)
VP Public Relations: John Chu (j_chu12@u.pacific.edu)
VP Membership: Michelle Lim (m_lim10@u.pacific.edu)
VP Legislation: Justin Chang (j_chang45@u.pacific.edu)
VP Finance: Christine Yoon (c_yoon3@u.pacific.edu)

American Society of Consultant Pharmacy (ASCP) is a professional organization focusing on improving the health of the geriatric population. We participate in many health care outreach events that focus on preventive care for the elderly such as bone mineral density, Alzheimer’s, and falls prevention screenings. In addition, ASCP also advocates for the profession of consultant pharmacy providing guest speakers for students to network and learn more about the organization.

Website: http://ascppacific.weebly.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ascppacific