President: Michael Remmel (m_remmel@u.pacific.edu)
VP of External Affairs: Amanda Marchetti (a_marchetti@u.pacific.edu)
VP of Internal Affairs: Yesenia (Yesi) Gutierrez (y_gutierrez5@u.pacific.edu)
VP of Membership and Public Relations: Jennifer Ito (j_ito1@u.pacific.edu)
VP of Membership and Public Relations: Alison Truong (a_truong20@u.pacific.edu)
VP of Finance: Ritu Malhotra (r_malhotra@u.pacific.edu)
VP of Media & Legislative Affairs: Jae (Josh) Kang (j_kang14@u.pacific.edu)

The Academy of Managed Care Pharmacy (AMCP) is a professional organization comprised of pharmacists and associates who serve patients by promoting good health with the use of rational drug therapy. The primary principle of the “managed care” mentality is to provide both realistic and quality healthcare to all patients. Focusing on both clinical and economical aspects highly increases compliance and thus improves the wellness of our patients.